Best Erotica Graphic Novels Books

Here you will get Best Erotica Graphic Novels Books For you.This is an up-to-date list of recommended books.

1. Sunstone Volume 1 (Sunstone Tp)

Author: by Stjepan Sejic
1632152126
Image Comics
English

View on Amazon

Two women deal with modern themes of sex, relationships, and fetishism in this erotic romantic comedy. So beware all who enter, because, to quote a few hundred thousand readers on DeviantArt: “I’m not into BDSM…But this story…I get it.”


2. Cons De Fee: The Erotic Art Of Wallace Wood

Author: by Wallace Wood
Fantagraphics
English
200 pages

View on Amazon

Fantagraphics has painstakingly assembled the most complete collection of Wood’s erotica. This book collects his early gag cartoons for men’s magazines; his wicked takes on Alice in Wonderland and the Wizard of Oz; and his slyly sexy fairy tales The Frog Prince,Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, and Hansel and Gretel plus his raunchy version of Snow White.

Wood, who garnered international fame as a premier parodist for Mad, also takes aim at comic-book and -strips icons in such stories as Prince Violate, Stuporman Meets Blunder Woman, Flasher Gordon, Starzan, and even his own character, Sally Forth. Wood’s cartoon commentaries on sex and society are included, such as The Sexual Revolution and Brave Nude World.

Other rarities include The Marquis de Sade Coloring Book, Dragonella, and the complete run of all of his covers for the infamous Screw magazine. Black & white illustrations with some color.


3. How to Conquer Monster Girls

Author: by Mizone
FAKKU (October 31, 2019)

English
212 pages

View on Amazon

In a land of mythical creatures and fantasy, this might seem like your typical tale, but an adventurer simply known as The Omnivore Hero has only one treasure he’s seeking… And it’s the booty of fair monster maidens! Traveling with his shapeshifting cat mage, Misha, Hero looks to take down the impressive Demon Lord and bring peace to the land.

If that means he has to lay his sword to conquer a murder’s row of captivating creatures, then Hero will make that sacrifice!

4


Frank Cho: Women Vol. 2: Selected Drawings & Illustrations

Author: by Frank Cho
B015X9EHY2
Image (January 23, 2013)
January 23, 2013

View on Amazon

This is the second art collection book by the internationally renowned and Emmy Award-winning master artist, FRANK CHO. This book highlights the latest covers, pin-ups, illustrations, paintings and sketches by FRANK CHO, including art from his recent Liberty Meadows project.

This book contains the images of women in various states of undress and in full cheesecake glory. Definitely not for the faint of heart and Tea-bag Republicans.


5. Irresistible #1 (of 4)

Author: by Raven Gregory
B01CKK1QDM
Zenescope (July 25, 2012)
July 25, 2012

View on Amazon

The brand new series from the mind behind the Wonderland trilogy, FLY and the Waking BEGINS HERE!!! Allen Keeg was your average middle age heart broken sap who just went through the worst break up in his life. That was a year ago.

Since then Allen’s been having trouble getting back into the swing of things. But all that’s about to change. When Allen saves an old woman from being mugged he will be given an amazing supernatural ability that will change his whole life.

But is the gift of being irresistible to every woman he meets a gift or a dreadful curse.


6. Tom of Finland. The Complete Kake Comics (Bibliotheca Universalis) (Multilingual, French and German Edition)

Author: by Dian Hanson
TASCHEN

704 pages
3836550512

View on Amazon

In 1965, Tom of Finland began flirting with the idea of an ongoing character for his panel stories, the ultimate Tom’s Man. He tried out a blond named Vickya common male name in Finlandfollowed by a Tarzan-inspired Jack. Then in 1968 Tom settled on Kake, a dark-haired, mustached leatherman who often wore a tight white T-shirt bearing the motto Fucker.

Kake lived up to this moniker, a sort of post-Stonewall, hyper-masculine Johnny Appleseed traveling the world on his motorcycle to spread the seeds of liberated, mutually satisfying, ecstatically explicit gay sex. Tom lived out many of his most personal fantasies through Kake, and Kake’s international fans made him the template for what came to be known as the gay clone look of the 1970s.

Between 1968 and 1986, Tom published 26 episodes of Kake adventures, most as 20-page booklets. Tom of Finland The Complete Kake Comics collects all of these stories in one volume. Return with Kake to the days when men were men, sex was carefree, and everyone wore a big thick mustache.


7. Mirka Andolfo's Mercy: The Fair Lady, The Frost, and The Fiend

Author: by Mirka Andolfo
English
192 pages
1534316582

View on Amazon

MERCY, a goth-inspired, Victorian monster series explores topics of otherness, damnation and redemption, and what it means to be a monster in a horror graphic novel perfect for fans of Penny Dreadful, Crimson Peak, The Alienist, Parasol Protectorate, and Dark Shadows.

This new graphic novel by acclaimed creator MIRKA ANDOLFO (UNNATURAL) is a gothic horror tale where mysteries and unspeakable sins are blended together in a unique and sensual way. Washington State, late nineteenth century. During the frenzied historical era commonly known as the Klondike Gold Rush, a mysterious woman arrives in Woodsburgh, a small mining town close to the Canadian border.

It’s been a few years since the Swanson mine was closed following the terrible accident that claimed the lives of so many men and women, including the owner’s and the city it’s still struggling in search for a new place on the map of the country.

Elegant and extraordinarily wealthy, Lady Hellaine arrives in the city accompanied by her faithful butler Goodwill and settles in one of the most luxurious mansions in town. A lifestyle that contrasts sharply with that of the majority of the population, forced to choose between humble crafts and illegal activities.


8. Milo Manara – The Definitive Collection

Author: by Milo Manara
English
200 pages
1643377159

View on Amazon

The ulitmate collection from international superstar comic book writer and artist Milo Manara. Famous for his mythical and erotic art style, this book collects three of his most famous and sought after works.


9. Sunstone Volume 3 (Sunstone Tp)

Author: by Stjepan Sejic
Image Comics
English
128 pages

View on Amazon

Ally and Lisa are happy, well-adjusted young women, but they’re both a little lonely. Ally loves the creativity of being a domme in her sex life, but hasn’t found the right person to share it with.And Lisa… Well, Lisa loves to be tied up!

When they find each other online, they know they have to meet. But bondage is all about trust, and even after they’ve explored every facet of their sexuality together, Ally and Lisa will find the ultimate test of this trust lies in three simple words.

The webcomic and graphic novel sensation continues to heat up in this third volume as Ally strives to keep things creative in the playroom and Lisa gets tied up and tattooed. But will they keep on avoiding the whole falling in love thing?

10. Sunstone Volume 2 (Sunstone Tp)

Author: by Stjepan Sejic
Image Comics
English
128 pages

View on Amazon

Two women Ally and Lisa find they’re the perfect domme and sub for each other. Everything seems perfect.And yet…. Remember, it’s all fun and games till someone falls in love! The hotly-anticipated second volume of the BDSM romance graphic novel that (consensualy) took the world by storm!

Originally a webcomic sensation, Sunstone is an erotic romantic comedy about fetishism, sexuality and relationships.

11. Sunstone Vol. 7

Author: by Stjepan Sejic
B08VKPS3HG
May 19, 2021
English

View on Amazon

“MERCY,” Part Two The tale of kink and metal continues as Ally and Alan ride their rollercoaster of sexual exploration. Meanwhile, Anne and Laura enjoy their little slice-of-heaven relationship. Good times all around. Sure would be a shame if addictive behavior and trust issues ruined all that fun.

I mean, that would be terrible.

12. Sex Criminals Volume 6: Six Criminals

Author: by Matt Fraction
English
136 pages
1534310622

View on Amazon

The grand finale!The big finish!The climax! We speak of course about this, the end of the award-winning, boundary-pushing, taste-challenging SEX CRIMINALS. Suze and Jon have sex, stop time, and rob banks. The bank went after them. Now Suze and Jon finish off the bank, the Sex Police, and the bad guys all in one pop, hoping to dodge a huge load of trouble before it explodes in their faces.

Collects SEX CRIMINALS #26-30, 69

13. Big Hard Sex Criminals

Author: by Matt Fraction
Image Comics
English
256 pages

View on Amazon

“Great fun!” – The Miami Herald Collecting the first ten issues of the Eisner and Harvey award-winning, TIME Magazine Best Comic of the year of our lord 2013, SEX CRIMINALS, in an oversized hardcover format guaranteed to embarrass you to order.

Suzie’s just a regular gal with an irregular gift: when she has sex, she stops time. One day she meets Jon and it turns out he has the same ability. And sooner or later they get around to using their gifts to do what we’d ALL do: rob a couple banks.

A bawdy and brazen sex comedy for comics begins here, by Matt Fraction (Satellite Sam, Hawkeye) and Chip Zdarsky (Prison Funnies, Monster Cops).

14. Money Shot Vol. 1

Author: by Tim Seeley
B0842YH3D9
March 18, 2020
English

View on Amazon

“In the near future, space travel is ludicrously expensive and largely ignored. Enter Christine Ocampo, inventor of the Star Shot teleportation device with a big idea: She’ll travel to new worlds, engageintimatelywith local aliens, and film her exploits for a jaded earth populace trying to find something new on the internet.

Now, Chris and her merry band of scientist-cum-pornstars explore the universe, each other, and the complexities of sex in MONEY SHOT! A story about scientists having sex with aliens for the glory of mankindand money.”

15. The Complete Crepax Gift Box Set Vols. 5 & 6

Author: by Guido Crepax
Fantagraphics
English
850 pages

View on Amazon

Bonnie and Clyde, Louise Brooks, Venus in Furs, Casanova, and Milanese photographer Valentina embark on adventures in this collection of classic erotic Italian comics. These erotic comics stories span 1968-1989.In Vol. 5, Bonnie and Clyde, Louise Brooks, and the globetrotting photographer Valentina (a movie and TV star herself!

Take center stage, while “The Man from Harlem” is Crepax’s ode to boxer Joe Louis and jazz.In Vol. 6, Valentina ages in “real time.” First, she saves Effi, a German heiress, from kidnappers, and they become lovers. Valentina also has an affair with Bruno, a young cellist.

Dangerous Liaisons follows our heroine into middle-aged home life with her longtime partner, Phil, with whom she has a grown son, Mattia. Two of Crepax’s lauded graphic adaptations: “Venus in Furs” and “The Memoirs of Casanova” are featured in this volume.

Black & white illustrations.